ChiroCure clinic Christmas and New year hours 2015

ChiroCure Christmas Trading

Www.chirocure.net
Our holiday operating hours 2015/2016

Thurs 24 Dec: 9am – 6.30pm
Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Saturday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 27 Dec: 11am – 3pm

Mon 28 Dec: 9am – 7.30pm
Tues 29 Dec: 11am – 8pm
Weds 30 Dec: 9am – 7.30pm
Thurs 31 Dec: 11am – 5pm

Friday 1 Jan 2016: CLOSED
Saturday 2 Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 3 Jan:
11am – 3pm


Normal practice hours will resume from Monday the 4th January 2016.

ChiroCure Private health

Use you extras cover this year at ChiroCure Elsternwick
Have you used all of your private health cover for 2015?
Is is your last chance to claim on private health insurance allowances for chiropractic and remedial massage therapy treatments in 2015!
Every calendar year most health fund insurance policy renew and your extras allowance does not roll over into the next calendar year!

So…Make sure you book another appointment before the end of December to receive your rebate for care.
📅 Book appointments online today.
www.chirocure.net/appointments 

Picture

Private health cover can be used to claim chiropractic and remedial massage therapy treatments at ChiroCure Clinic
Book appointments online.
Visit our website:
WWW.CHIROCURE.NET

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

BACK TO TOP